skip to Main Content

LEGAL SERVICES

BUSINESS |

EMPLOYMENT |

MIGRATION

COMPANY IN LITHUANIA

A ready-made company in Lithuania with a bank account, stamp and address is the fastest and easiest way to start a business. The main forms of doing business in Lithuania are CJSC (Closed Joint-Stock Company), IE (Individual Enterprise), MS (Small Community), and PU (Public Institution).

By registering a company in Lithuania with the help of professional consultants, you get a full range of quality services. You just have to fill out and sign some documents and the company in Lithuania is ready to work!

COMPANY IN LITHUANIA

A ready-made company in Lithuania with a bank account, stamp and address is the fastest and easiest way to start a business. The main forms of doing business in Lithuania are CJSC (Closed Joint-Stock Company), IE (Individual Enterprise), MS (Small Community), and PU (Public Institution).

By registering a company in Lithuania with the help of professional consultants, you get a full range of quality services. You just have to fill out and sign some documents and the company in Lithuania is ready to work!

8

years on the market

20

years of professional experience

> 750

companies sold

9

partnerships in 9 countries

CLIENT REVIEWS

“I’m extremely grateful to the legal firm for their outstanding assistance in purchasing a registered small partnership. The process was smooth, and every question I had was thoroughly answered.”

  Hugo, 12 March 2024

“I cannot thank Inlegal PRO enough for their exceptional assistance in obtaining a temporary residence permit in Lithuania. Their professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free.”

  Giorgi, 28 February 2024

“Purchasing a new firm with a transport license proved to be an excellent launch for our transportation venture. The whole process was well-organized, and the license was ready for immediate use post-deal. We received a solid base of clients right from the start and continue to expand. It was the right choice!”

  Andres, 1 February 2024

“I’m extremely grateful to the legal firm for their outstanding assistance in purchasing a registered small partnership. The process was smooth, and every question I had was thoroughly answered.”

  Hugo, 12 March 2024

“I cannot thank Inlegal PRO enough for their exceptional assistance in obtaining a temporary residence permit in Lithuania. Their professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free.”

  Giorgi, 28 February 2024

“Purchasing a new firm with a transport license proved to be an excellent launch for our transportation venture. The whole process was well-organized, and the license was ready for immediate use post-deal. We received a solid base of clients right from the start and continue to expand. It was the right choice!”

  Andres, 1 February 2024

“The professionalism and attention to detail exhibited by the accounting services were exceptional. The team not only managed my financial matters efficiently but also offered valuable insights to enhance overall financial performance.”

belarus  Ida, 11 January 2024

PLEASE, LEAVE YOUR REVIEW!

    LEAVE AN APPLICATION FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

      Back To Top

skip to Main Content

ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ

Бизнес |

Работа |

Миграция

ФИРМА В ЛИТВЕ

Готовая фирма в Литве с банковским счетом, печатью и адресом – это самый быстрый и легкий путь начать свой бизнес. Основными формами осуществления бизнеса в Литве являются ЗАО (Закрытое акционерное общество), ИП (Индивидуальное предприятие), МС (Малое сообщество) и ПУ (Публичное учреждение).

Регистрируя фирму в Литве с помощью профессиональных консультантов, Вы получаете полный комплекс качественных услуг. Вам остается только заполнить и подписать некоторые документы и компания в Литве готова к работе!

Inlegal business

ФИРМА В ЛИТВЕ

Готовая фирма в Литве с банковским счетом, печатью и адресом – это самый быстрый и легкий путь начать свой бизнес. Основными формами осуществления бизнеса в Литве являются ЗАО (Закрытое акционерное общество), ИП (Индивидуальное предприятие), МС (Малое сообщество) и ПУ (Публичное учреждение).

Регистрируя фирму в Литве с помощью профессиональных консультантов, Вы получаете полный комплекс качественных услуг. Вам остается только заполнить и подписать некоторые документы и компания в Литве готова к работе!

8

лет на рынке

20

лет профессионального опыта

> 750

проданных фирм

9

партнерство в 9 странах

ОТЗЫВЫ

«Большое спасибо юридической компании Inlegal PRO за их профессионализм и поддержку в получении временного вида на жительство в Литве. Они оказали нам неоценимую помощь на каждом этапе процесса.»

    Дмитрий, 21 февраля 2024

«Я доволен своим выбором бухгалтерской компании в Литве. Они предоставили мне высококачественное обслуживание, отвечали на все мои вопросы и помогли с финансовым планированием. Рекомендую!»

    Kairat, 3 февраля 2024

«Отличный опыт с юридической компанией! Мы решили приобрести уже созданное малое сообщество, и не могли быть более довольными процессом и результатом. Весь персонал проявил высокий профессионализм, был готов ответить на все наши вопросы и предоставить необходимую информацию.»

    Artūrs, 17 января 2024

Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой отзыв!

    «Большое спасибо юридической компании Inlegal PRO за их профессионализм и поддержку в получении временного вида на жительство в Литве. Они оказали нам неоценимую помощь на каждом этапе процесса.»

        Дмитрий, 21 февраля 2024

    «Я доволен своим выбором бухгалтерской компании в Литве. Они предоставили мне высококачественное обслуживание, отвечали на все мои вопросы и помогли с финансовым планированием. Рекомендую!»

        Kairat, 3 февраля 2024

    «Отличный опыт с юридической компанией! Мы решили приобрести уже созданное малое сообщество, и не могли быть более довольными процессом и результатом. Весь персонал проявил высокий профессионализм, был готов ответить на все наши вопросы и предоставить необходимую информацию.»

        Artūrs, 17 января 2024

    «Надежная и профессиональная команда, которая позаботилась о моих финансовых потребностях. Рекомендую их всем!»

        Денис, 13 декабря 2023

    ОСТАВЬТЕ, ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, СВОЙ ОТЗЫВ!

      ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ

        Back To Top