skip to Main Content

LEGAL SERVICES

Business |

Employment |

Migration

IGOR

Chief Executive Officer

„Don’t rest! Life gallops away; go and dare while you’re still alive. Leave behind something powerful and majestic, something that will overcome time.“

UAB INLEGAL PRO

We are a legal company that aims to help our clients create and manage a business. We have extensive experience in opening of new companies, obtaining licenses, employment and migration issues and providing accounting services. We cooperate with experienced notaries and advocates, so we can offer a full package of services.

Our main goal is to listen to the client’s needs and goals and offer a professional solution.

EXPERIENCE

We have professional experience in various fields, which allows us to offer our customers from the simplest to the most complex complex solutions. We know the specifics of various business sectors, so we can provide the professional services.

13

years of experience in the market

750

companies sold

24

years professional experiences

> 230

long-term customers

JULIA

Chief Financial Officer

„I desire to win, so I accept the challenges.“

DIANA

Lawyer

„The greatest human merit is perseverance in overcoming the most difficult obstacles.“

RELATIONSHIPS WITH CUSTOMERS

Our company aims to create the long-term and loyal relationships with customers. Professional, high-quality and timely customer service is important for us. In order to ensure high quality of services and professionalism of our company’s representatives, we constantly improve our knowledge and skills. We take care of our customers as much as possible, giving them a lot of attention, listening to their needs and offering the most suitable solution.

COMPANY IN LITHUANIA

How to open a new company in Lithuania? We can offer You to buy a new ready-made company in Lithuania or register a new company with Your name.

Buying a ready-made company is the fastest and easiest way to start Your own business. You can start the activities immediately after an acquisition deal is ended. Each company can conduct any type of business activities (this is already prescribed in advance within a registration). If You prefer to register a company with Your name, we can also resolve this issue. For a beginning we will check Your chosen name in all databases, and then we will register a new company for You.
The main legal forms of business in Lithuania are UAB (Joint Stock Company), IĮ (Individual Enterprise), MB (Small Partnership) and VŠĮ (Public Institution).

When purchasing a ready-made company or registering a new company with Your name, You get a full package of documents, legal address, company stamp. All the documents can be signed both in our office and remotely.

With the help of our professional consultants, You can decide which business start-up solution would be the best for You.

CLIENTS REVIEWS ABOUT US

“Purchasing a new firm with a transport license proved to be an excellent launch for our transportation venture. The whole process was well-organized, and the license was ready for immediate use post-deal. We received a solid base of clients right from the start and continue to expand. It was the right choice!”

  Andres, 1 February 2024

“The professionalism and attention to detail exhibited by the accounting services were exceptional. The team not only managed my financial matters efficiently but also offered valuable insights to enhance overall financial performance.”

belarus  Ida, 11 January 2024

“The expertise and guidance provided by the acquisition team were invaluable. They demonstrated a deep understanding of the local market and legal requirements, offering insightful advice that was crucial in making informed decisions. I felt confident in their knowledge and appreciated their commitment to ensuring a successful acquisition.”

  Alfred, 21 December 2023

Please, leave your review!

    LEAVE AN APPLICATION FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

      Back To Top

skip to Main Content

ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ

Бизнес |

Работа |

Миграция

ИГОРЬ

Директор

„Не отдыхай! Жизнь скачет прочь; иди и осмелься, пока ты еще жив. Оставь после себя что-то мощное и величественное, что-то, что преодолеет время.“

Иоганн Вольфганг Гёте

UAB INLEGAL PRO

Мы являемся юридической компанией, которая стремится помочь своим клиентам создать бизнес и управлять им. У нас большой опыт в открытии компаний, получении лицензий для бизнеса, решении вопросов трудоустройства и миграции, оказании бухгалтерских услуг. Мы сотрудничаем с опытными нотариусами и юристами, поэтому можем предложить полный пакет услуг.

Наша главная цель – услышать потребности и цели клиента и предложить профессиональное решение.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ

Мы имеем профессиональный опыт в различных областях, что позволяет нам предлагать нашим клиентам от самых простых до самых сложных комплексных решений. Мы знаем специфику различных сфер бизнеса, поэтому можем оказать профессиональные услуги.

13

лет опыта на рынке

750

компаний продано

24

года профессионального опыта

> 230

постоянных клиентов

ЮЛИЯ

Финансист

„Я хочу победить, поэтому принимаю вызовы.“

Людвиг ван Бетховен

ДИАНА

Юрист

„Величайшая человеческая заслуга – упорство в преодолении самых трудных препятствий.“

Людвиг ван Бетховен

ОТНОШЕНИЯ С КЛИЕНТАМИ

Наша компания стремится создать долгосрочные и лояльные отношения с клиентами. Для нас важно профессиональное, качественное и своевременное обслуживание клиентов. Для обеспечения высокого качества услуг и профессионализма представителей нашей компании мы постоянно совершенствуем свои знания и навыки. Мы стараемся максимально заботиться о наших клиентах, уделяя им много внимания, прислушиваясь к их потребностям и предлагая наиболее подходящее решение.

ФИРМА В ЛИТВЕ

Как открыть фирму в Литве? Мы можем предложить Вам купить готовую фирму в Литве или зарегистрировать новую компанию с Вашим названием.

Приобрести готовую компанию – это самый  быстрый и лёгкий путь начать свой бизнес. Деятельность Вы сможете начать сразу после приобретения. Каждая фирма может вести любой вид деятельности (это уже заранее прописано при регистрации). Если же Вы хотели бы зарегистрировать фирму с Вашим названием, мы также можем решить этот вопрос. Для начала мы сделаем проверку Вами выбранного названия во всех базах данных, а тогда зарегистрируем для Вас новую фирму.

Основными формами осуществления бизнеса в Литве являются ЗАО (Закрытое акционерное общество), ИП (Индивидуальное предприятие), МС (Малое сообщество) и ПУ (Публичное учреждение). Приобретая у нас компанию или регистрируя новую фирму с Вашим названием, вы получаете полный пакет документов, юридичесский адрес, печать предприятия. Все документы могут быть подписаны как у нас в офисе, так и удалённым путём.

С помощью наших профессиональных консультантов Вы сможете определиться, какое решение для начала бизнеса будет самым лучшим для Вас.

ОТЗЫВЫ

«Надежная и профессиональная команда, которая позаботилась о моих финансовых потребностях. Рекомендую их всем!»

    Денис, 13 декабря 2023

«Отличное начало бизнеса! Покупка новой фирмы с транспортной лицензией оказалась для нас отличным стартом в сфере перевозок. Весь процесс был организован очень профессионально – лицензия была готова к использованию сразу после сделки!»

    Artem, 21 ноября 2023

«Компания оказала мне отличные услуги по покупке уже созданного малого сообщества. С самого начала сделки я почувствовал профессионализм и ответственный подход к делу. Консультанты были готовы ответить на все мои вопросы, предоставить подробную информацию о юридических аспектах сделки и помочь с выбором подходящего бизнеса.»

    Дмитрий, 6 ноября 2023

Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой отзыв!

    ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ

      Back To Top